Our People

Our Board

Cr Noel Strohfeld
Date of Birth: 19 March 1941
Occupation: Importer
Background Information: Having served as a local government councillor for over 27 years and as Mayor of Rosalie Shire for 15 years‚ Noel is currently a Councillor of Toowoomba Regional Council.
From his home and business premises in Quinalow‚ Noel operates a number of family businesses including a tractor dealership‚ import of new tractors and sale of agricultural products.
A long time advocate of local Community Banking‚ Noel is well known for his strong promotion of our region.
Resides: Quinalow

Ross Begent
Date of Birth: 15 February 1953
Occupation: Economic Development Officer
Background Information: Ross has held a number of positions including manager of an engineering business and state sales manager for a multi-national industrial supply manufacturer.
Ross has been responsible for the development and delivery of small business support programs for the Tasmanian Government and the provision of business policy and advice at Ministerial level.
Ross is currently employed in an economic development role with Toowoomba Regional Council.
Resides: Lockyer Valley

Jim Beveridge
Date of Birth: 18 May 1975
Occupation: Accountant
Background Information: Jim began his working life in Inverell NSW before moving to Toowoomba in 1999 to gain his chartered accountant qualification.
His main focus has been small and medium businesses‚ superannuation and retirement planning. In 2004 he purchased an accountancy business in partnership with Mark Carey. With over 16 years experience in public accounting‚ Jim brings strong financial management skills to the board.
Resides :Toowoomba

Lionel Kerr
Laura Hobbs
Kerry Wyvill

Our Staff

Blackbutt Branch

Branch Manager:
Lorraine Wyvill

P/T Customer Service Officers:

Yarraman Community Bank® Branch

Branch Manager:
Anne Woodrow

Customer Service Supervisor:

Customer Relationship Officer:

Customer Service Officers:

Nanango Community Bank® Branch

Branch Manager:
Anne Woodrow

Customer Relationship Officer:

Customer Service Officers: