

13 January 2014

Board Changes

At the Annual General Meeting of Daylesford District Community Developments Limited (the "Company") held on 19 November 2013, three new Directors were elected by Shareholders.

The Board welcomes Joan Janssen, Trevor Miller and Fiona Robson.

On 4 December 2013, Mr Tim Blood, inaugural Chairman of the Company, resigned as Chairman and Director.

Mr Blood had been a member of the Steering Committee since October 2010 and chaired the Steering Committee in its final stages to achieve the incorporation of the Company on 18 March 2011, leading to the establishment of the **Daylesford District Community Bank**® on 17 April 2012. Mr Blood's leadership, with a depth of experience, determination and conviction, over the Company's first 21 months has provided the Daylesford District with a significant new business and a valuable community resource.

The Board acknowledges with gratitude Mr Blood's exceptional contribution to the Company and to the local community.

Mr Mark Rak, previously Deputy Chair, will take on the role as Acting Chair until the Board meets again.

For further information about the Company including accessing its audited financial statements, see www.daylesfordcb.com

For any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the Company as follows:

Mark Rak, Acting Chairman, 0418 106 319 or mark.rak@ddcdl.com

Jane Southwell, Company Secretary, 0417 186 693 jane.southwell@ddcdl.com