KWINANA COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

Minutes of Annual General Meeting

held at 7.00 PM on 23 November 2017

at Darius Wells Library and Resource Centre Kwinana

Opening

The Chair confirmed that a quorum was present and declared the Meeting open for Business at 7.00 PM. Apologies were recorded from members, Bill Toon, Denise Danks and Sarah McDonald.

Notice of Meeting

The Notice convening the Annual General Meeting was taken as read.

Minutes of previous Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the previous AGM were approved.

Addresses

The Chair and Branch Manager delivered their addresses.

Proxy Votes Received

The Secretary advised the meeting that four (4) valid proxy forms were received by 2.00 PM on the 20th of November as stated in the information published with the proxy forms. All proxies received were to accept all resolutions or authorise the Chairman to vote on their behalf.

Annual Report

The company's Financial Report for the year ended 30 June 2017, the Directors' Report and the Auditor's Report were tabled and considered.

IT WAS RESOLVED that the three reports be accepted.

Election of Directors

Under the company's constitutional requirement, the following three directors resigned under the rotational rules and nominated themselves for re-election for a further term.

The meeting resolved that the following three directors be re-elected to the role of director:

Sarah McDonald, Wayne Milnes and William Toon.

The meeting further resolved that Sissi Lombardo be confirmed in her appointment as a director by the board on the 25th July 2017.

Directors remuneration report

The Chair verbally reported to the meeting that none of the directors received any remuneration for their roles. IT WAS RESOLVED that the directors remuneration report be accepted.

Other business

After the formal business of the meeting was completed, the meeting was provided with a run through of how to access our website, in particular the Investor relations and Low Volume Market page, on screen.

Close of Meeting

There being no further business, the Meeting then closed at 7.28 PM.

Signed as a correct record

(Chair) John Iriks

Date: 23 November 2017