KWINANA COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

Minutes of Annual General Meeting

held at 6.30 PM on 21 November 2019

at Darius Wells Library and Resource Centre Kwinana

Opening

The Chair confirmed that a quorum was present and declared the Meeting open for Business at 6.30 PM. Apologies were recorded from members, Sarah McDonald, Sissi Lombardo, Max Bird, Brad Cox, Deb Cox, Marilyn Whiddett, Wayne Milnes, Lawrie Carr and Janet Carr.

Notice of Meeting

The Notice convening the Annual General Meeting was taken as read.

Minutes of previous Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the previous AGM were approved.

Addresses

The Chair and Branch Manager delivered their addresses. The meeting was also addressed by Joe Faraone for Bendigo Bank, which provided the banks perspective of how the Kwinana branch was performing and some upcoming initiatives on growing business in the near future.

Proxy Votes Received

The Secretary advised the meeting that seventeen (17) valid proxy forms were received by 2.00 PM on the 19th of November as stated in the information published with the proxy forms. All proxies received were to accept all resolutions or authorise the Chairman to vote on their behalf. Total available votes cast by proxies and those present were twenty nine (29).

Annual Report

The company's Financial Report for the year ended 30 June 2019, the Directors' Report and the Auditor's Report were also tabled for consideration. IT WAS RESOLVED that the three reports be accepted.

Election of Directors

Under the company's constitutional requirement, the following three directors resigned under the rotational rules and two nominated themselves for re-election for a further term.

The meeting resolved that the following two directors be re-elected to the role of director:

John Iriks, Sarah McDonald.

The meeting further resolved that Lee Milward and Sissi Lombardo be thanked for their service as directors on the board to the date of their resignations.

There being less than ten directors and a maximum of ten directors positions available per our constitution,-John Iriks and Sarah McDonald were re-elected unopposed.

Director's remuneration report

The Chair verbally reported to the meeting that none of the directors received any remuneration for their roles. IT WAS RESOLVED that the directors remuneration report be accepted.

Other business - None

Close of Meeting

There being no further business, the Meeting then closed at 6.57 PM.

Signed as a correct record

(Chair) John Iriks Date: 21 November 2019