Skip to main content
Locate us

Financial Services Guides (FSG)

Effective from Monday 31 March 2008 a new combined Bendigo Bank FSG was introduced which will cover the following:

  • All Bendigo Bank branches and Sub Branches
  • All Community Bank branches, Sub Branches, Customer Services Centres and franchises
  • All Private Franchise branches – Private Banking Services and HLGM Group (Ringwood, Boronia and Bayswater Lending & Investment Centres).
  • Joint Venture branches - Bundall branch (SSKB)

Please note Authorised representatives in Community Bank branches, Private Franchise branches and Join Venture branches are no longer required by law to record their name or authorised representative number on the FSG.

The following will continue to have their own separate FSG's:

  • Rural Bank
  • Other subsidiaries including Bendigo Financial Planning
To download any Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Group FSG simply click the link corresponding to the FSG you want to download.

Bendigo and Adelaide Bank acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples as the First Peoples of this nation and the Traditional Custodians of the land where we live, learn and work. We pay our respects to Elders past and present as it is their knowledge and experience that holds the key to the success of future generations.

Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Limited, ABN 11 068 049 178 AFSL / Australian Credit Licence 237879. Any advice provided on this website is of a general nature only and does not take into account your personal needs, objectives and financial circumstances. You should consider whether it is appropriate for your situation. Please read the applicable Disclosure Documents before acquiring any product described on this website. Please also review our Financial Services Guide (FSG) before accessing information on this website. Information on this page can change without notice to you.

© Copyright 2023 Bendigo and Adelaide Bank