Our People

Our Staff

Branch Manager:
Fiona Wilkinson

Customer Relationship Officer:
Jodi Kotz

Customer Service Officers:
Peta Kellock
Sherri Creighton
Brigitte Clark

School Based Trainee:
Kira Baxter

Our Board

James Ryan
Owner and Director of family farming enterprise.
Involved with Keith Football Club. Past chairman of the Willalooka Farm Group and past member of Keith Hospital Board.

Tom Neville

Louise M. Johnson
Director and bookkeeper for family farming enterprise. Past chair and secretary of the Bordertown Catholic Parish Pastoral Council. Past member of Keith Area School Governing Council. Past secretary to Keith Kindergarten and Willalooka Progress Association.

Melody Mitton
Actively involved in the local community for more than 10 years. Current President of PEAK, Vice-President of Desert Dragons. Past President of Willalooka Progress Association, past Secretary to Keith Art Group and past Treasurer for the Keith Theatre Group.

David Brown
Board member of AW Howard Trust-PIRSA, committee member of GRDC Irrigation Group (SA), Farmer and Agronomic consultant.

Geoff Watts

Carmel King