Our People

Our Board

Neale Guthrie

Company Secretary:
Alison Grimes

Brian Brown
Klarisa Cengic
Yvonne Gillett
Radmila Noveska
Rob Evans

Our Staff

Acting Branch Manager:
Caleb Te Moananui

Customer Relationship Manager:
Rebecca Sealy
Rebecca is our home loan specialist and has been with Bendigo Bank for more than four years. She has worked in many of our ACT branches. Rebecca loves to help customers achieve their goals of purchasing their dream home.

Customer Service Officer:
Sue is one of the stalwarts in the branch and has been with Bendigo for the last 14 years. She is a wealth of knowledge and wows our customers with her support and eager to help attitude.
Sue is the go to person for all your day to day banking requirements.